AboutUs_StaffDirectory_Header

Staff Directory

Strand-Capitol Box Office
50 N. George Street
York, PA 17401
Box Office: 717-846-1111
Administrative Offices: 717-846-1155
Email: info@strandcapitol.org

President and CEO
Ken Wesler

KWesler@strandcapitol.org

717-825-2230

Business Manager
Trisha Melikian

TMelikian@strandcapitol.org
717-825-2233

General Manager
Anne Sturm

ASturm@strandcapitol.org
717-825-2232

Director of Operations
Dale Elkiss
Delkiss@strandcapitol.org

717-825-2240

Director of Development and Advancement
Mindi Haines

MHaines@strandcapitol.org
717-825-2235

Box Office Manager
Sarah Blask
sblask@strandcapitol.org
717-825-2247

Operations Assistant
Pierce Wiest
pwiest@strandcapitol.org
717-825-2241

Customer Service Agents
Carolyn Shoop, Janey Beck, Wyatt Oerman

Marketing
Moxie   
Julie Lando, President & Owner
www.moxiedm.com

House Managers
Lindsay Kohr
LKohr@strandcapitol.org

Ben Spagnola
BSpagnola@strandcapitol.org

Pierce Wiest
Pwiest@strandcapitol.org

Facility Maintenance
Jeremy Kilgore
JKilgore@strandcapitol.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Chris Tassia

VolunteerCoord@strandcapitol.org
717-825-2242

Head Usher
Faye Hall

Housekeeper
Anne Massin

Security
Kevin McDonald
Curtis Spagnola

Production Staff
Production Express
Steven E. Shelley, President/CEO

salesinfo@proexp.com
www.proexp.com

Head Carpenter
Jamie Heath